Staff Contact Details

 

 

Mrs Alam Halima.Alam@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Andrews Gill.Andrews@claytonhall.academy 
Mrs Ashton Carol.Ashton@claytonhall.academy
Mr Barrow josh.barrow@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Bell sam.bell@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Bloor linda.bloor@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Brayford amanda.brayford@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Brits tracy.brits@claytonhall.academy 
Miss Cawley natalie.cawley@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Clark amy.clark@claytonhall.academy
Miss Coffey devon.coffey@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Collins kelly.collins@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Cooke Mary.Cooke@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Corbett Keren.Corbett@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Dale Emma.Dale@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Downing Julie.Downing@claytonhall.academy
Mr Dunleavy Chris.Dunleavy@claytonhall.academy
Miss Dunne kirsty.dunne@claytonhall.academy 
Mrs Dutton-Johnson sduttonjohnson@uetrust.org
Mrs Findlater Joyce.findlater@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Fox Karen.fox@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Gooding caroline.gooding@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Greatbatch georgina.greatbatch@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Hampson Julie.Hampson@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Heppell michaela.heppell@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Hodgkinson Sally.Hodgkinson@claytonhall.academy 
Mr Hopkins Mark.Hopkins@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Hulme Kerry.Hulme@claytonhall.academy
Mr Johnson mike.johnson@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Johnson tracy.johnson@claytonhall.academy 
Miss Jones rachael.jones@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Kay deb.kay@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Lancaster Nicola.Lancaster@claytonhall.academy
Mr Lewis peter.lewis@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Lewis hazel.lewis@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Locker Julie.Locker@claytonhall.academy 
Mr Longshaw Tom.Longshaw@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Marchant Kerry.Marchant@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Marshall claICTSupport@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Mchugh amanda.mchugh@claytonhall.academy
Mr Mellor Les.Mellor@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Morrow claire.morrow@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Mowforth helen.mowforth@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Neeld becki.neeld@claytonhall.academy
Mr Nicholls simon.nicholls@claytonhall.academy 
Mr Nunn  jason.nunn@claytonhall.academy
Mr Oliver kevin.oliver@claytonhall.academy
Mr Paxton James.Paxton@claytonhall.academy
Miss Perry Andrea.Perry@claytonhall.academy 
Ms Perry sarah.perry@claytonhall.academy
Mr Prime Bruno.Prime@claytonhall.academy
Mr Quigley Chris.Quigley@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Reid caty.reid@claytonhall.academy
Mr Rhodes rob.rhodes@claytonhall.academy 
Mrs Rhodes Sue.RHODES@claytonhall.academy 
Mrs Rhodes victoria.rhodes@claytonhall.academy 
Mrs Shaw jo.shaw@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Sheldon Lou.Sheldon@claytonhall.academy 
Mrs Shufflebotham Lyn.Shufflebotham@claytonhall.academy
Mr Smith shaun.smith@uetrust.org
Mr South Graham.South@claytonhall.academy
Mr Sproston colin.sproston@claytonhall.academy 
Mr Stevens alex.stevens@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Street vicky.street@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Thomas-Nash rachael.thomas-nash@claytonhall.academy 
Mrs Thomson marianne.thomson@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Thorndyke melissa.thorndyke@claytonhall.academy
Mr Tierney matthew.tierney@uetrust.org
Mr Tomkinson simon.tomkinson@claytonhall.academy 
Mrs Tunnicliffe emily.tunnicliffe@claytonhall.academy
Mrs Turnbull Michelle.Turnbull@claytonhall.academy
Mr Turner dennis.turner@claytonhall.academy
Mr Urwin tom.urwin@claytonhall.academy 
Mr Wallbank david.wallbank@claytonhall.academy
Mrs White amy.white@claytonhall.academy
Mr Williams jason.williams@claytonhall.academy
Mr Wilson-Cunningham dean.wilson-cunningham@claytonhall.academy