Clayton Hall Academy, Clayton Lane, Newcastle, Staffordshire. ST5 3DN
Part of Windsor Academy Trust
Menu

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

Inset day: Monday 4 September – INSET
Term starts: Tuesday 5 September – Induction of Y7 only
Wednesday 6 September – all students return
Holiday: Monday 30 October - Friday 3 November
INSET day Friday 8th December
Term ends: Friday 22 December
Holiday: Monday 25 December - Friday 5 January

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 January
Holiday: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February
INSET Mon 19th February
Term Ends: Friday 22 March
Holiday: Monday 25 March – Friday 5 April
Easter Sunday: Sunday 31 March

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 April
May Day: Monday 6 May
Holiday: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
INSET Friday 21st June
Term Ends: Friday 19 July
Holiday: Monday 22 July – Friday 30 August