Contact Us2019-09-23T14:56:15+00:00

Contact Us

Clayton Hall Academy
Clayton Lane
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Staffordshire
ST5 3DN

Switchboard: 01782 367 650
Report student absence : 01782 367 650 option 1
Email : office.clayton@snfederation.co.uk

Principal : Mrs Caty Reid Bsc (Hons), PGCE

Chief Executive Officer : Mrs Wendy Whelan MA Ed, NPQH, B Ed(Hons), PGCE, ACE
Chair of MAT Board: Mr Andrew White MBA, BA (Hons), AMCA
Chair of LGB: Mr Tim Edwards

Data Protection Officer: Mrs Sophie Dutton-Johnson BA, PGCE, MA, NPQH

Emails

To ensure that your enquiries are dealt with promptly and efficiently we recommend that you contact us by email whenever possible. For matters requiring immediate attention please call 01782 367650.

If you wish to contact the Chair of Governors or MAT Board please use office.clayton@snfederation.co.uk

Safeguarding

If parents need to contact staff in relation to a safeguarding matter they should contact us via the email addresses.  In addition parents can also contact the Children and Young Peoples Services on 0800 1313126.

Designated Safeguarding Lead –  Deb.Kay@snfederation.co.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead – David.Wallbank@snfederation.co.uk

Trust Safeguarding Compliance Officer – Lois.Newton@snfederation.co.uk

United Endeavour Trust – Nominated Safeguarding Governor – Vicky.Recine@snfederation.co.uk

If you have a serious concern about the safety of a child or young person up to the age of 18, and feel that they may be at risk of being harmed or has come to harm, please contact the First Response Service immediately on 0800 1313 126.

SENCO Mrs Victoria Rhodes – Victoria.Rhodes@snfederation.co.uk

Mrs C Reid Principal caty.reid@snfederation.co.uk
Miss R Jones Vice Principal rachael.jones@snfederation.co.uk
Mr G Morris Vice Principal gareth.morris@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs K Hulme Assistant Principal kerry.hulme@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs D Kay Assistant Principal deb.kay@snfederation.co.uk
Mr C Dunleavy Assistant Principal chris.dunleavy@snfederation.co.uk
Ambition Miss L Beaman lucy.beaman@snfederation.co.uk
Determination Mr R Foster robin.foster@snfederation.co.uk
Integrity  Mr S Willis stephen.willis@snfederation.co.uk
Valour  Mr D Wallbank david.wallbank@snfederation.co.uk
English Mrs T Brits tracy.brits@snfederation.co.uk
Maths Mr D Wilson-Cunningham dean.wilson-cunningham@snfederation.co.uk
Trust Director of Science

Trust Deputy Director of Science

Key Stage Leader of Science

Mr S Smith

Mr S Stuart

Mr J Parton

shaun.smith@uetrust.org

sebastian.stuart@uetrust.org

joe.parton@snfederation.co.uk

Head of International Studies Mrs A McHugh amanda.mchugh@snfederation.co.uk
Physical and Creative Education Mrs E Dale emma.dale@snfederation.co.uk
Technology, Computing and Business Studies Mrs S Rhodes sue.rhodes@snfederation.co.uk
SENCO Mrs V Rhodes Victoria.Rhodes@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs Emma Hore Year 7 emma.hore@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs Hazel Lewis (NQT) Year 7 hazel.lewis@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs Helen Mowforth Year 7 helen.mowforth@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs Kathie Williams Year 7 kathie.williams@snfederation.co.uk
Mr C Quigley Year 8 chris.quigley@snfederation.co.uk
Mr J Gurden Year 8 jorge.gurden@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs E Igwe Year 9 edith.igwe@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs Emma Dale Year 9 / 11 emma.dale@snfederation.co.uk
Miss Lacie Cummings Year 9 lacie.cummings@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs T Johnson Year 10 tracy.johnson@snfederation.co.uk
Mr J Parton Year 10 joe.parton@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs M Heppell Year 11 michaela.heppell@snfederation.co.uk
Mr T Urwin Year 7 tom.urwin@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs S Hodgkinson Year 7 sally.hodgkinson@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs K Corbett Year 8 keren.corbett@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs R Thomas-Nash Year 8 rachael.thomas-nash@snfederation.co.uk
Miss G Greatbatch Year 8 georgina.greatbatch@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs J Shaw Year 9 jo.shaw@snfederation.co.uk
Mr G South Year 9 graham.south@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs T Brits Year 9 tracy.brits@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs S Rhodes Year 10 sue.rhodes@snfederation.co.uk
Mr M Hopkins Year 11 mark.hopkins@snfederation.co.uk
Miss M Rawlings Year 11 melissa.rawlings@snfederation.co.uk
Mr A Stevens Year 7 alex.stevens@snfederation.co.uk
Ms Sarah Perry Year 7 sarah.perry@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs J Davey-Harvey Year 8 jody.daveyharvey@snfederation.co.uk
Miss M Thorndyke Year 8 melissa.thorndyke@snfederation.co.uk
Mr D Wilson-Cunnginham Year 9 dean.wilson-cunningham@snfederation.co.uk
Miss C Gardner Year 9 caroline.gardner@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs M Turnbull Year 10 michelle.turnbull@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs C Ashton Year 10 carol.ashton@snfederation.co.uk
Mr J Williams Year 11 jason.williams@snfederation.co.uk
Mr S Tomkinson Year 11 simon.tomkinson@snfederation.co.uk
Mrs H Alam Year 11 Halima.alam@snfederation.co.uk