Staff Contact List2020-01-20T10:38:08+00:00

Staff Contact List

Alex Stevens Teacher of Humanities alex.stevens@snfederation.co.uk
Amanda McHugh Teacher of Performing Arts/Head of International Studies amanda.mchugh@snfederation.co.uk
Amy Chatton Teacher of English amy.chatton@snfederation.co.uk
Amy White Teacher of Science amy.white@snfederation.co.uk
Bruno Prime Teacher of MFL bruno.prime@snfederation.co.uk
Carol Ashton Teacher of Science carol.ashton@snfederation.co.uk
Carol Jennings Teacher of Technology carol.jennings@snfederation.co.uk
Caroline Gardner Teacher of English caroline.gardner@snfederation.co.uk
Chris Quigley Teacher of Technology chris.quigley@snfederation.co.uk
Claire Morrow Teacher of MFL claire.morrow@snfederation.co.uk
Dean Wilson-Cunningham Head of Maths dean-wilsoncunningham@snfederation.co.uk
Edith Igwe Teacher of Maths edith.igwe@snfederation.co.uk
Emma Hore Teacher of Maths emma.hore@snfederation.co.uk
Emma Dale Head of Physical and Creative Education emma.dale@snfederation.co.uk
Georgina Greatbatch Teacher of MFL georgina.greatbatch@snfederation.co.uk
Graham South Teacher of Technology graham.south@snfederation.co.uk
Halima Alam Teacher of Science halima.alam@snfederation.co.uk
Hayley Dawson Teacher of Humanities hayley.dawson@snfederation.co.uk
Hazel Lewis Teacher of Maths hazel.lewis@snfederation.co.uk
Helen Mowforth Teacher of English helen.mowforth@snfederation.co.uk
Jason Williams Teacher of Maths jason.williams@snfederation.co.uk
Jo Shaw Teacher of Technology jo.shaw@snfederation.co.uk
Jody Davey-Harvey Teacher of Science jody.daveyharvey@snfederation.co.uk
Joe Parton Academy Leader of Science joe.parton@snfederation.co.uk
Jorge Gurden Teacher of Science jorge.gurden@snfederation.co.uk
Julia Cairns Teacher of MFL julia.cairns@snfederation.co.uk
Kathie Williams Teacher of English kathie.williams@snfederation.co.uk
Kelly Edwards Teacher of English kelly.edwards@snfederation.co.uk
Kevin Oliver Teacher of Technology kevin.oliver@snfederation.co.uk
Marianne Thomson Teacher of Maths marianne.thomson@snfederation.co.uk
Mark Hopkins Teacher of Technology mark.hopkins@snfederation.co.uk
Melissa Rawlings Teacher of English melissa.rawlings@snfederation.co.uk
Melissa Thorndyke Teacher of Humanities melissa.thorndyke@snfederation.co.uk
Michaela Heppell Teacher of PE michaela.heppell@snfederation.co.uk
Michelle Turnbull Teacher of Maths michelle.turnbull@snfederation.co.uk
Peter Lewis Teacher of Humanities peter.lewis@snfederation.co.uk
Rob Rhodes Teacher of PE rob.rhodes@snfederation.co.uk
Sally Hodgkinson Teacher of Science sally.hodgkinson@snfederation.co.uk
Sarah Langsley Teacher of MFL sarah.langsley@snfederation.co.uk
Sarah Perry Teacher of Music sarah.perry@snfederation.co.uk
Sebastian Stuart Deputy Director of Science sebastian.stuart@uetrust.org
Shaun Smith Director of Improvement for Science and Maths shaun.smith@uetrust.org
Sophie Dutton-Johnson Teacher of Technology sduttonjohnson@uetrust.org
Simon Tomkinson Teacher of Humanities simon.tomkinson@snfederation.co.uk
Sue Rhodes Head of Technology sue.rhodes@snfederation.co.uk
Tracy Johnson Teacher of Humanities tracy.johnson@snfederation.co.uk
Tom Urwin Teacher of PE tom.urwin@snfederation.co.uk
Tracy Brits Head of English tracy.brits@snfederation.co.uk
Victoria Rhodes Teacher of Humanities / SENCO victoria.rhodes@snfederation.co.uk