School Governance

For further information about our MAT Board, Governors and financial statements, please click here

Trust Governors

Mr Tim Edwards
Mr Alex Hansen (Vice Chair)

Co-Opted Governors

Mrs Julia Babb
Mr Dan Mullineux
Mr Gavin Appleby
Ms Lois Newton

Parent Governors

Mr Adam Jones (Chair of LGB)
Mrs Helen Folwell

Principals, Staff Governors and CEO


Mrs Caty Reid
Mrs Wendy Whelan

Clerk To The Governors

Mrs Michelle Tierney

Pecuniary Interests

To see the full list of recorded Pecuniary Interests click here

Link Governors

Dan Mullineux Health & Safety
Lois Newton Safeguarding



Pupil Premium

Julia Babb Training and Staff Development

Equality and Diversity


Adam Jones / Dan Mullineux IT, Business Studies and Technology
Adam Jones / Dan Mullineux Maths (Numeracy)
Helen Follwell English (Literacy)
Tim Edwards Science
Alex Hansen International Studies, Humanities and Modern Languages
Gavin Appleby Creative Arts/ Performance and PE

Meeting Information and Attendance

Meetings are currently being held via Microsoft Teams in light of Covid-19 restrictions.

To see information and attendance, please click here